• Mon. Sep 25th, 2023

KCCA Property Resources

  • Home
  • KCCA Property Resources

Kampala Capital City Authority (KCCA) is the governing body of the Capital City, established by the Ugandan Parliament, responsible for the operations of the capital city of Kampala in Uganda. Kampala is divided into five 5 divisions, Central, Kawempe, Makindye, Nakawa & Rubaga, each of which falls under KCCA’s jurisdiction.

Access the KCCA resources you need for your real estate business, below.